Logo

FableAI

Terms & Privacy

We value your privacy.

Your adventures stay private and are never used to train our models. When you delete a story, a private adventure, or your account, it's permanently removed from our systems.

Web subscriptions are processed securely through Stripe. Your card details are never shared with us and are stored securely within Stripe's infrastructure.


Follow the links below to read the full Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.